<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Bebo Social Network Targeted By Spammers Again, Tens Of Thousands Of Bogus Accounts Generated Monthly</title>
	<atom:link href="http://cyberinsecure.com/bebo-social-network-targeted-by-spammers-again-tens-of-thousands-of-bogus-accounts-generated-monthly/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://cyberinsecure.com/bebo-social-network-targeted-by-spammers-again-tens-of-thousands-of-bogus-accounts-generated-monthly/</link>
	<description>Daily cyber threats and internet security news: network security, online safety and latest security alerts</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:02:03 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: CyberInsecure</title>
		<link>http://cyberinsecure.com/bebo-social-network-targeted-by-spammers-again-tens-of-thousands-of-bogus-accounts-generated-monthly/#comment-1509</link>
		<dc:creator>CyberInsecure</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 29 Jul 2009 17:24:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cyberinsecure.com/?p=625#comment-1509</guid>
		<description>I would suggest you to send email to Bebo support and ask them to remove the bogus account.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I would suggest you to send email to Bebo support and ask them to remove the bogus account.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Caitriona Ni CHeallaigh</title>
		<link>http://cyberinsecure.com/bebo-social-network-targeted-by-spammers-again-tens-of-thousands-of-bogus-accounts-generated-monthly/#comment-1508</link>
		<dc:creator>Caitriona Ni CHeallaigh</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 29 Jul 2009 16:49:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cyberinsecure.com/?p=625#comment-1508</guid>
		<description>
 
Dear sir,
 
We are a youth organisation called Colaiste na bhFiann.  In the last 2/3 days a bogus page was set up in the name of one of my employees.  I have phone the parent of an ex pupil who may have something to do with it.  Right now my concern is to get it down.  The parent who I spoke to has been very helpful.  The status of the site has changed in the last hour to 'private'.  I have screen shots from yesterday and I think the above address is the correct link to the site.
 
I would be greatful if you could help me out on this issue as the page is defamatory and the content is extremely inappropriate for a person working with young people.  At the moment only 'friends' can access the page.
 
Yours sincerely
 
Caitríona Ní Cheallaigh


Caitríona Ní Cheallaigh
Cathaoirleach Feidhmiúcháín
4 Ardán Clifton, 
Baile na Manach,
Co Atha Cliath</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Dear sir,</p>
<p>We are a youth organisation called Colaiste na bhFiann.  In the last 2/3 days a bogus page was set up in the name of one of my employees.  I have phone the parent of an ex pupil who may have something to do with it.  Right now my concern is to get it down.  The parent who I spoke to has been very helpful.  The status of the site has changed in the last hour to &#8216;private&#8217;.  I have screen shots from yesterday and I think the above address is the correct link to the site.</p>
<p>I would be greatful if you could help me out on this issue as the page is defamatory and the content is extremely inappropriate for a person working with young people.  At the moment only &#8216;friends&#8217; can access the page.</p>
<p>Yours sincerely</p>
<p>Caitríona Ní Cheallaigh</p>
<p>Caitríona Ní Cheallaigh<br />
Cathaoirleach Feidhmiúcháín<br />
4 Ardán Clifton,<br />
Baile na Manach,<br />
Co Atha Cliath</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
